116 Tama Street, Boone, IA 50036

$135,000
BEDS 3
BATHS 1 full
SQUARE FEET 1,404
MLS# 61324
  • Main Photo

16 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Diane Cox

Listing REALTOR® Diane Cox
Call: (515) 298-1016

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: Boone

Property Description

Nice three bedroom, one story home. Features include two main floor bedrooms, main floor laundry, formal dining, updated kitchen and bathroom.. upstairs features a huge bedroom and walk-in closet. Enclosed front porch, large deck and fenced in yard. Unattached garage. Don't miss this super cute home!

116 Tama Street | MLS# 61324

This single family home located at 116 Tama Street, Boone, IA 50036 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone, with an asking price of $135,000. This property was built in 1900 and has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 1404 sq. ft. Tama Street is located within the Boone school district. Search Boone real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full
Cooling: Wall Unit
Garage: 1
Heating: Forced Air, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 60 x 120
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $2,184
Year Built: 1900

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Days on Site: 13
Exterior: Stucco, Vinyl
Features: Ceiling Fan(s), Deck-Wood, Fence, Main Floor Bedroom, Main Floor Laundry, Porch - Enclosed, Window Treatment(s)
Flooring: Carpet, Hardwood, Vinyl
Interior Trim: Wood
Kitchen Cabinets: Wood
Lot Dimensions: 60 x 120
Water: Public
Water Heater: Gas

Local Schools

School District: Boone

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone
Agent Name: Diane Cox
Agency Phone: (515) 298-1016

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 116 Tama Street, Boone, IA 50036.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 904.01 per month $682.63 Principal & Interest $182.00 Property Tax $39.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)