1425 Lincoln Highway, Nevada, IA 50201

$425,000
SQUARE FEET 1,547
MLS# 61289
  • Main Photo

34 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Multi Unit - Multiple
SCHOOL: Nevada

Property Description

Tremendous investment opportunity. Total monthly income of $5,330. The 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom house with a fenced yard was completely updated in 2022, including the basement finish, and rents for $2,500/month. The 4 on-site cabins rent for a total of $2,830/month.

1425 Lincoln Highway | MLS# 61289

This multi-family property located at 1425 Lincoln Highway, Nevada, IA 50201 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $425,000. Lincoln Highway is located within the Nevada school district. Search Nevada real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full, None
Cooling: Central Air, Wall Unit
Heating: Electric, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 0.63 Acres
Taxes: $4,584
Year Built: 1926

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 95
Exterior: Aluminum
Features: Fenced Yard, Storage Units
Flooring: Hardwood, Tile, Vinyl
Lot Dimensions: 198x139.20
Parking Notes: 6 - 10 Spaces
Sewer: Public
Water: Public
Water Heater: Electric, Gas

Local Schools

School District: Nevada

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Ames
Agency Phone: (515) 233-9100

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1425 Lincoln Highway, Nevada, IA 50201.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,654.99 per month $2,149.03 Principal & Interest $382.00 Property Tax $123.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)