1520 Nw Irvinedale Drive, Ankeny, IA 50023

$12/SF/YR
MLS# 147234613
  • Main Photo

6 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Dan Hunziker

Listing REALTOR® Dan Hunziker
Call: (515) 231-6607

PROPERTY TYPE: Rental - Retail

Property Description

New Strip Center for Retail/Office/Medical use. 1 space available from 1,513 sq ft. Space is Build to Suit. Available Now! Ample parking.

1520 Nw Irvinedale Drive | MLS# 147234613

This retail property located at 1520 Nw Irvinedale Drive, Ankeny, IA 50023 is currently listed for rent by Hunziker & Associates, with an asking price of $12/SF/YR. Search Ankeny real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail

Feature Descriptions

Age Of Building: New
Monthly Rent: TBD
Nearest Interchange: NW Irvinedale & NW 18th Street
No. Of Floors: 2
No. Of Units: 6
Pays Building Insurance: Tenant- pass thru to CAM
Pays Janitorial: Tenant
Pays Taxes: Tenant
Pays Utilities: Tenant
Possession: As Agreed
Rate: $12/SF/YR
Sq. Ft. Available: 9,632
Term Desired: 3-5 years
Total Usable Sq. Ft.: 9,632
Will Owner Remodel For Tenant: TI Allowance
Zoning: C-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Associates
Agent Name: Dan Hunziker
Agency Phone: (515) 231-6607

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1520 Nw Irvinedale Drive, Ankeny, IA 50023.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method