1700 Ne Beaverbrook Boulevard, Grimes, IA 50111

$2,484,440
MLS# 649592
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Commercial - Business
SCHOOL: Dallas Center-Grimes

Property Description

Located at the East entrance of the Hope Commercial Development, these five commercial lots have excellent visibility from Highway 141 and are on the main road that runs through the entire 211 acre development. Aside from being the home of Hy-Vee's 100,000+ SQFT grocery store, the $250 Million Hope Development will also consist of Commercial, Residential, and a 50 acre turf sports facility. Shown as Lot 3 on the aerial.

1700 Ne Beaverbrook Boulevard | MLS# 649592

This commercial property located at 1700 Ne Beaverbrook Boulevard, Grimes, IA 50111 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,484,440. Ne Beaverbrook Boulevard is located within the Dallas Center-Grimes school district. Search Grimes real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Lot Size: 2.85 Acres
Taxes: $170

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 187
Parcel#: 311/00305-571-103

Local Schools

School District: Dallas Center-Grimes

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Stanbrough Realty
Agency Phone: (515) 334-3345

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1700 Ne Beaverbrook Boulevard, Grimes, IA 50111.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method