1904 W 3rd St Ext, Boone, IA 50036

$98,900
BEDS 2
BATHS 2 full
SQUARE FEET 624
MLS# 61325
  • Main Photo

14 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Marolynn Berrett

Listing REALTOR® Marolynn Berrett
Call: (515) 230-4837

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Farm
SCHOOL: Boone

Property Description

Handy man's dream! Not only does this property have a 2 bedroom 1 bath home with LOTS of potential, but there is also a huge shop and garage. Top it off with almost an acre of land located on the west edge of Boone, you will have plenty of room for entertaining, hobby work or a huge garden. Call today for your showing.

1904 W 3rd St Ext | MLS# 61325

This farm located at 1904 W 3rd St Ext, Boone, IA 50036 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone, with an asking price of $98,900. This property was built in 1997 and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 624 sq. ft. W 3rd St Ext is located within the Boone school district. Search Boone real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Farm
Basement: Partial
Basement: Yes
Garage: 3
Heating: Forced Air, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 0.98 Acres
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $1,075
Year Built: 1997

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 13
Exterior: Vinyl
Features: Main Floor Bedroom, Main Floor Laundry, Porch - Enclosed
Flooring: Vinyl
Interior Trim: Painted, Wood
Kitchen Cabinets: Painted
Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 155 x 275
Water: Rural
Water Heater: Gas

Local Schools

School District: Boone

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone
Agent Name: Marolynn Berrett
Agency Phone: (515) 230-4837

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1904 W 3rd St Ext, Boone, IA 50036.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 618.52 per month $500.09 Principal & Interest $89.58 Property Tax $28.85 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)