2145 36th Street Ne, Ankeny, IA 50021

$3,692,000
LOT SIZE 9.970 acres
MLS# 644663
  • Main Photo

2 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Residential

Property Description

9.97 acres of developable land for sale on the north side of Ankeny, Iowa. This site is in one of the fastest growing communities in the US and is positioned across a future 50+ acre master planned development. Excellent visibility from Interstate 35 with approximately 44,000 vehicles driving past per day. This site is a great opportunity for any user looking to expand in the Des Moines metro.

2145 36th Street Ne | MLS# 644663

This land located at 2145 36th Street Ne, Ankeny, IA 50021 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $3,692,000. The property has approximately 9.97 Acres. Search Ankeny real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 9.97 Acres
Taxes: $12,888

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 247
Parcel#: 18100001002124

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: JLN Realty Company, LLC

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2145 36th Street Ne, Ankeny, IA 50021.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 17,116.29 per month $14,965.46 Principal & Interest $1,074.00 Property Tax $1,076.83 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)