225 N 3rd Street, Mc Callsburg, IA 50154

$145,000
BEDS 3
BATHS 2 full
SQUARE FEET 2,163
MLS# 60996
  • Main Photo
View Video

23 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Lisa Nady

Listing REALTOR® Lisa Nady
Call: (515) 509-9469

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: Colo-Nesco

Property Description

LOTS OF ROOM! This home has over 2100 square feet, and almost a half an acre lot. Beautiful original woodwork, original hardwood floors, and big pocket door. Laundry is convenient to bedrooms upstairs. Nice deck off the back, and detached 2 car garage. Spacious attic with finish potential!!

225 N 3rd Street | MLS# 60996

This single family home located at 225 N 3rd Street, Mc Callsburg, IA 50154 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames, with an asking price of $145,000. This property was built in 1910 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 2163 sq. ft. N 3rd Street is located within the Colo-Nesco school district. Search Mc Callsburg real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Listing Video

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full
Garage: 2
Heating: Forced Air, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 0.43 Acres
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $1,758
Year Built: 1910

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Days on Site: 20
Exterior: Other
Features: Ceiling Fan(s), Deck-Wood, Window Treatment(s)
Flooring: Carpet, Hardwood, Vinyl
Interior Trim: Wood
Kitchen Cabinets: Painted
Lot Dimensions: 132 x 142
Water: Public
Water Heater: Gas

Local Schools

School District: Colo-Nesco

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames
Agent Name: Lisa Nady
Agency Phone: (515) 509-9469

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 225 N 3rd Street, Mc Callsburg, IA 50154.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 776.55 per month $587.75 Principal & Interest $146.50 Property Tax $42.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)