2819 Bristol Drive, Ames, IA 50010

$459,900
BEDS 3
BATHS 2 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 3,004
MLS# 61572
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

Molly Neal-Wong

Listing REALTOR® Molly Neal-Wong
Call: (515) 451-4852

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Townhouse
SCHOOL: Ames

Property Description

This home is currently listed as a 'delayed showing'. Under no circumstances will any showings be allowed until 8:30AM on February 14th, 2023. The Seller will not accept any proposed purchase agreements/offers earlier than 9:00 p.m. on the first showing date.

2819 Bristol Drive | MLS# 61572

This townhouse located at 2819 Bristol Drive, Ames, IA 50010 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames, with an asking price of $459,900. This property was built in 2004 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 3004 sq. ft. Bristol Drive is located within the Ames school district. Search Ames real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Townhouse
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 3 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Natural Gas
Stories: 1.5
Taxes: $5,744
Year Built: 2004

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: Club House, Exterior Maintenance, Lawn Care, Snow Removal, Swimming Pool
Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator
Days on Site: 15
Exterior: Steel
Features: Main Floor Laundry, Sump Pump
Fireplace: Gas
Flooring: Carpet, Laminate, Tile
HOA Fee(s): $140.00
Interior Trim: Painted
Kitchen Cabinets: Wood
Water: Public
Water Heater: Gas

Local Schools

School District: Ames

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames
Agent Name: Molly Neal-Wong
Agency Phone: (515) 451-4852

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 2819 Bristol Drive, Ames, IA 50010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,938.31 per month $2,325.50 Principal & Interest $478.67 Property Tax $134.14 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)