3515 Lincoln Way Suite 104, Ames, IA 50014

$21.24/SF/YR
MLS# 150968703
  • Main Photo

13 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Chuck Winkleblack

Listing REALTOR® Chuck Winkleblack
Call: (515) 290-7007

PROPERTY TYPE: Rental - Retail

Property Description

Located in West Ames on Lincoln Way close to Hy-Vee, Fairway Meat Market & McDonalds. Less than 1 mile west of Iowa State University campus. Great store front with lots of windows. On Cy Ride route. 2,282 SF of office or retail space available immediately. Great visibility off Lincoln Way. 

The Lessor is a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Iowa acting as principal on their own behalf

 

3515 Lincoln Way Suite 104 | MLS# 150968703

This retail property located at 3515 Lincoln Way Suite 104, Ames, IA 50014 is currently listed for rent by Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS, with an asking price of $21.24/SF/YR. Search Ames real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail

Feature Descriptions

Age Of Building: Built in 2015
Air Conditioning: Central Air
Ceiling Height: 11 feet 9 inches
Docks: None
Drive In Doors: None
Electric: City of Ames
Elevators: None
Foundation Size: 7,972
Gas: Alliant
Nearest Interchange: Lincoln Way & Franklin Ave
No. Of Floors: 3
No. Of Units: 4
Parking Spaces: 25 plus
Sewer: City of Ames
Sprinklers: Yes
Sq. Ft. Per Floor: 7,972
Total Usable Sq. Ft.: 2,282
Type Of Heat: Gas forced Heat
Water: City of Ames
Zoning: HOC - Highway Oriented Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agent Name: Chuck Winkleblack
Agency Phone: (515) 290-7007

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 3515 Lincoln Way Suite 104, Ames, IA 50014.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method