4405 Everest Circle, Ames, IA 50014

$562,106
BEDS 4
BATHS 2 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 2,472
MLS# 59893
  • Main Photo

30 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: Gilbert

Property Description

2 story spacious 4 bedroom custom build.Endless features include second floor laundry, primary bedroom with tray ceiling, ensuite with soaker tub. Great room for gathering in front of the fireplace. Kitchen that would be any cooks dream! Happe Homes Hurley 2472 plan.

4405 Everest Circle | MLS# 59893

This single family home located at 4405 Everest Circle, Ames, IA 50014 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $562,106. This property was built in 2022 and has 4 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 2472 sq. ft. Everest Circle is located within the Gilbert school district. Search Ames real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 3 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Natural Gas
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $126
Year Built: 2022

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range
Days on Site: 292
Exterior: Stone, Vinyl
Features: Builder Warranty, Ceiling Fan(s), Deck-Wood, Home Warranty, Porch - Open, Radon Mitigation System - Passive, Sump Pump
Fireplace: Gas
Flooring: Carpet, Luxury Vinyl, Tile
HOA Fee(s): $200.00
Interior Trim: Painted
Kitchen Cabinets: Painted
Water: Public
Water Heater: Electric

Local Schools

School District: Gilbert

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX REAL ESTATE CENTER

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 4405 Everest Circle, Ames, IA 50014.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,016.76 per month $2,842.32 Principal & Interest $10.50 Property Tax $163.95 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)