511 South 32nd St , Fort Dodge, IA 50501

$2,380,000
BEDS 0
BATHS
SQUARE FEET 5,342
MLS# 2209675
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Commercial - Investment

Property Description

511 South 32nd St | MLS# 2209675

This commercial property located at 511 South 32nd St , Fort Dodge, IA 50501 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,380,000. Search Fort Dodge real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Lot Size: 1.83 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $31,688
Year Built: 2012

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Construction: Concrete Block
Days on Site: 92
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 1.83
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Sprinkler
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 5,342
Sub Types: Investment
Terms: Cash
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Commerci

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 511 South 32nd St , Fort Dodge, IA 50501.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method