525 Se 16th Street, Ames, IA 50010

$4,325,000
LOT SIZE 33.650 acres
MLS# 59663
  • Main Photo

2 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Chuck Winkleblack

Listing REALTOR® Chuck Winkleblack
Call: (515) 290-7007

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Commercial
SCHOOL: Ames

Property Description

Great investment land. All utilities are available to site. Located across from Menards on SE 16th Street in Ames, Iowa. Highway Oriented Commercial zoning.

525 Se 16th Street | MLS# 59663

This land located at 525 Se 16th Street, Ames, IA 50010 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames, with an asking price of $4,325,000. The property has approximately 33.65 Acres. Se 16th Street is located within the Ames school district. Search Ames real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 33.65 Acres
Taxes: $948

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 190
Lot: Level
Present Use: Crops
Sewer: Public
Street: Hard Surface
Terrain: Level
Tillable Acre(s): 33.00
Timber Acre(s): 0.00
Utilities Available: Electric, Gas
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Ames

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames
Agent Name: Chuck Winkleblack
Agency Phone: (515) 290-7007

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 525 Se 16th Street, Ames, IA 50010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 18,871.77 per month $17,531.31 Principal & Interest $79.00 Property Tax $1,261.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)