5320 Bradbury Court, Ames, IA 50014

$409,900
BEDS 5
BATHS 3 full 1 partial
SQUARE FEET 2,122
MLS# 657822
  • Main Photo
View Video Matterport Tour Logo Matterport Tour

21 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

AJ Spiker

Listing REALTOR® AJ Spiker
Call: (515) 450-3110

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential -
SCHOOL: Ames

Property Description

5320 Bradbury Court | MLS# 657822

This home located at 5320 Bradbury Court, Ames, IA 50014 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Associates, Inc., with an asking price of $409,900. This property was built in 2020 and has 5 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths with 2122 sq. ft. Bradbury Court is located within the Ames school district. Search Ames real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Listing Videos

Property Features

Property Type: Residential -
Basement: Walk-Out Access
Cooling: Central Air
Fireplaces: 2
Garage: 3 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Gas, Natural Gas
Home Style: Two Story, Traditional
Lot Size: 0.35 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Shingle
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $6,172
Year Built: 2020

Amenities

Dining Area
Deck

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Washer
Days on Site: 5
Exterior: Stone, Vinyl Siding
Fireplace: Electric, Gas Log
Flooring: Carpet, Tile, Vinyl
Laundry: Upper Level
Lot: Pond
Lot Dimensions: .348 Acres
Parcel#: 0907340060
Parking: Attached, Garage, Three Car Garage
Parking Notes: Attached, Garage, Three Car Garage
Patio/Porch: Deck
Security: Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Ames

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Associates, Inc.
Agent Name: AJ Spiker
Agency Phone: (515) 450-3110

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 5320 Bradbury Court, Ames, IA 50014.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,295.41 per month $1,661.52 Principal & Interest $514.33 Property Tax $119.55 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)