8047 Nw 106th Court, Johnston, IA 50131

$1,386,986
BEDS 4
BATHS 3 full 2 partial
SQUARE FEET 2,526
MLS# 661636
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SCHOOL: Johnston

Property Description

24 Hour Sale BTO by Dynasty Homes. All information obtained from Seller and public records.

8047 Nw 106th Court | MLS# 661636

This single family home located at 8047 Nw 106th Court, Johnston, IA 50131 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,386,986. This property was built in 2022 and has 4 bedrooms and 3 full and 2 partial baths with 2526 sq. ft. Nw 106th Court is located within the Johnston school district. Search Johnston real estate on www.hunzikerrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Walk-Out Access
Cooling: Central Air
Fireplaces: 1
Garage: 3 car attached
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Home Style: Ranch
Lot Size: 0.64 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt, Shingle
Taxes: $17
Year Built: 2022

Amenities

Dining Area
Eat-in Kitchen

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 123
HOA Fee: 150/ Annually
Lot: Rectangular Lot, Cul-De-Sac
Parcel#: 24100327001013
Parking: Attached, Garage, Three Car Garage
Parking Notes: Attached, Garage, Three Car Garage
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Johnston

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Precision
Agency Phone: (515) 223-9492

Shown By

Agency Title: Hunziker & Associates, REALTORS
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 8047 Nw 106th Court, Johnston, IA 50131.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,419.31 per month $7,013.36 Principal & Interest $1.42 Property Tax $404.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)